Webcontent-Anzeige Webcontent-Anzeige

Meet the Province Staff


Provincial: Br. Patrick McNamara

Vice Provincial: Br. Daniel O'Riordan


Provincial Council: (from left to right) Br. Hank Hammer, Br. Sean Sammon, Br. Dan O'Riordan, Br. Patrick McNamara, Br. Al Rivera, Br. Owen Ormsby, Br. Don Bisson



Province Staff:


Mr. Matt Fallon, Director of Marist Youth and Marist Young Adult

Ms. Erin Gilbert, Director of Communications

Mrs. Maureen Hagan, Director of Marist Adult Formation

Mrs. Paulette Karas, Co-Director of Development

Br. John Klein, Director of Major Gifts

Mr. Frank Pellegrino, Marist Brothers Chief Financial Officer

Br. Al Rivera, Director of Office of Marist Life & Mission

Br. Tom Schady, Director of Marist Education

Br. Hugh Turley, Co-Director of Development