Web Content Display Web Content Display


Provincial: Br. Daniel O'Riordan

Vice Provincial: Br. Owen Ormsby


Provincial Council: (from left to right) Br. Dominick Pujia, Br. Todd Patenaude, Br. Dan O'Riordan, Br. Steve Schlitte, Br. Owen Ormsby, Br. Hank Hammer, and Br. Sean Sammon



Province Staff:


Mr. Matt Fallon, Director of Marist Youth and Marist Young Adults

Ms. Erin Gilbert, Director of Communications

Mrs. Maureen Hagan, Director of Marist Adult Formation

Mrs. Paulette Karas, Director of Development

Br. John Klein, Director of Major Gifts

Mr. Frank Pellegrino, Marist Brothers Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Pat Synan, Assistant Director of Finance

Br. Brian Poulin, Co-Director of Vocations

Br. Al Rivera, Co-Director of Vocations

Br. Tom Schady, Director of Marist Education